Local installers

To contact an installer in your area please see below, if you can't find an installer in your area please call us on 0800 786 744 and we can arrange for an installer to give you a quote.

Northland

Justa Plumber NZ Ltd
Contact: Luke Nash
09 406 2332   |   021 932 133   |   info@justaplumber.co.nz
Justa Plumber website

Whangarei

Just a plumber Ltd
Contact: Jim Nash
09 435 3953   |   021 932 137   |   justaplumber@xtra.co.nz
Justa Plumber website

Auckland

Euro Plumbing
Contact: Rudy Sayegh
09 550 6202   |   027 733 2105   |   rudy@europlumbing.co.nz
Euro Plumbing website

Mr Plumber
Contact: Bruce Ellwood
0800 800 202   |   09 274 7563   |   bruce@mrplumber.co.nz

Hi Spec Plumbing and Gas
Contact: Hamish Dalton
09 575 0017   |   021 124 4035   |   hamish@hispecplumbing.co.nz

Hamilton

Renewable Plumbing and Heating
Contact: Jesse Nagle
021 774 909   |   renewableplumbing@gmail.com
Renewable Plumbing website

Tauranga

Solar Innovations
Contact: Kim Buchan
0508 777 222   |   07 575 9213   |   kim@solarinnovations.co.nz
Solar Innovations website

Rotorua

Renewable Energy Limited
Contact: Iain Charity
07 362 4411   |   027 362 4412   |   iain.charity@renewableenergy.org.nz

New Plymouth

Premier Heat Services
Contact: Mike Wallace
06 752 4220   |   027 480 0025

Wanganui

Palmers Plumbing & Heating
Contact: Neville Palmer
06 345 5891   |   palmersplumbing@xtra.co.nz

Palmerston North

Laser Plumbing Feilding
Contact: Aaron Claasen
06 323 0460   |   027 535 9018   |   feilding@laserplumbing.co.nz
Laser Plumbing website

Wellington

Mana Plumbing and Drainage
Contact: James Taylor
04 233 8350   |  027 449 9881
Mana Plumbing & Drainage website

Pipeline
Contact: Carl Sirs
04 563 7689   |   027 305 2140   |   carl@pipeline.net.nz
Pipeline website

Picton

Chris Ford Plumbing
Contact: Chris Ford
027 448 0785   |   soundpipes@kinect.co.nz

Blenheim

Laser Plumbing Blenheim
Contact: Stephen Brook-Taylor
03 579 6009   |   027 472 4077   |   blenheim@laserplumbing.co.nz
Laser Plumbing website

Nelson

Fusion Plumbing and Solar
Contact: Ben Allen
021 844 156   |  fusionplumbingandsolar@gmail.com

Allen Plumbing and Gas
Contact: Mike Allen
03 547 2809   |   admin@allenplumbing.co.nz
Allen Plumbing and Gas website

Plumbing Services
Contact: Phi McLean
03 544 8946   |   sales@plumbingandsolar.co.nz

Hokitika

Mark Keenan Plumber
Contact: Mark & Marie Keenan
03 755 6312   |   mc.keenan@xtra.co.nz

Christchurch

Sunshine Solar
Contact: John Wilson or Esther Ward
03 342 1050   |   0800 SUNSHINE (786 744)   |   esther@sunshinesolar.co.nz

North Canterbury Energy Centre
Contact: Graham Eckardt
03 313 0531   |   021 321 360   |   graham@ncec.co.nz
North Canterbury Energy Centre website

Goodall Plumbing and Heating Services
Contact: Dean Goodall
03 329 8384   |   021 2424 245   |   gphs@windowslive.com

Regan Duder Plumbing
Contact: Regan Duder
021 980 650   |   reganduderplumbing@hotmail.com

Ashburton

Paul Summerfield Plumbing Ltd
Contact: Paul or Mark Summerfield
03 308 2109   |   027 434 6815   |   summerfield@ihug.co.nz

D & L Plumbing & Heating Ltd
Contact: Steve Davidson
03 302 6994   |  027 434 7354   |   dlplumbing@xtra.co.nz

Queenstown

Advantage Plumbing
Contact: Peter Faul
027 432 8886

Alexandra

Foley Plumbers Central Otago
Contact: Chris Flannery
021 221 1333   |  flan@foleyplumbers.co.nz
Foley Plumbers website

Dunedin

Foleys Plumbers Ltd
Contact: Tony Wood
03 478 8009   |   021 220 0966   |   tony@foleyplumbers.co.nz
Foley Plumbers website

Winton

Fairbairn Plumbing Ltd
Contact: Marty Fairbairn
027 432 5131   |   A/H 03 236 8899   |  fairbairn.plumb@xtra.co.nz

Invercargill

C H Faul & Company Ltd
Contact: John Faul
03 218 9593   |   john@chfaul.co.nz

Big Sky Plumbing
Contact: Cheyne Ryder
03 217 7923   |  027 418 1318   |   cheyne@bigskysolargasandwater.co.nz
Big Sky Plumbers website